Staff Directory

Administration and Finance

Dan Berger, General Manager
416-598-5965
dan.berger@ryerson.ca

Keith Baulk, Director, Special Projects
416-598-5960
keith.baulk@ryerson.ca

Gary Costa, Director, Finance & Human Resources
416-598-5963
garycosta4@ryerson.ca

Patricia Davies, Administrative Assistant
416-598-5966
davies@ryerson.ca

Operations and Events

Dave Ayres, Manager, Building Operations
416-598-5968
dave.ayres@ryerson.ca

Brandon Cormier, Manager, Engineering & Maintenance
416-598-5977
brandon.cormier@ryerson.ca

Stefania Simonetta, Senior Manager, Events
416-598-5964
ssimonetta@ryerson.ca

Jonathan Pires, Manager, Game Operations/Events
416-598-5971
jpires@ryerson.ca

Lauren Maciborka, Booking & Events Coordinator
416-598-5972
lauren.maciborka@ryerson.ca

Marketing and Sales

Carmelina Federico, Director, Marketing & Sales
416-598-5961
carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca

Lynne Rozario, Manager, Corporate Sales
416-598-5967
lynne.rozario@ryerson.ca

Patrick Kolaski, Group Sales & Marketing Coordinator
416-598-5962
patrick.kolaski@ryerson.ca

Allison Payne, Graphic Designer
416-979-5000 ext. 3051
allison.payne@ryerson.ca

Patrick Galka, Promotions Coordinator 
416-598-3577
patrick.galka@ryerson.ca

Ticketing

To purchase tickets to events at the Mattamy Athletic Centre, please visit Ticketmaster.ca or call                       1-855-985-5000.

Sara Gilles, Manager, Ticket Operations
416-598-5970
sara.gilles@ryerson.ca

Food and Beverage

For all catering and bar-related inquiries for special events, please contact Rory Gallagher below. For events that require opening the concession stands or the cafe, please contact Tyler Watson.

Rory Gallagher, Catering Manager
416-979-5000 ext. 3052
rory.gallagher@ryerson.ca

Tyler Watson, Concessions Manager
416-979-5000 ext. 3060
tyler.watson@compass-canada.com

For all media inquiries, please call Carm Federico (416) 598 - 5961

Mattamy Athletic Centre Lost & Found

The Lost & Found is located on the 2nd floor of the MAC, at the Athletics reception desk.

Please contact (416) 979-5000 ext. 5339 if you're looking for any lost items.

 
 

 

Mailing Address

Mattamy Athletic Centre
50 Carlton St. Suite 4109
Toronto, ON, M5B 1J2

General Inquiries

Contact: Patricia Davies
Email: davies@ryerson.ca
Tel: (416) 598-5966
Fax: (416) 598-5973

Hours of Operation

Arena/Building Hours:

5:30am - 11:30pm

Fitness Centre:

Weekdays: 6:00am - 11:00pm
Weekends: 9:00am - 6:00pm