Staff Directory

Administration and Finance

Dan Berger, General Manager
416-598-5965
dan.berger@ryerson.ca

Ryan Wilson, Manager, Finance & Administration
416-598-5963
ryan2.wilson@ryerson.ca

Alex Preobrazhensky, Finance Coordinator
416-598-5971
apreobrazhensky@ryerson.ca

Operations and Events

Dave Ayres, Manager, Building Operations
416-598-5968
dave.ayres@ryerson.ca

Brandon Cormier, Manager, Engineering & Maintenance
416-598-5977
brandon.cormier@ryerson.ca

Stefania Simonetta, Manager, Bookings & Events (Major Events)
ssimonetta@ryerson.ca

Victoria Hay, Supervisor, Bookings & Events (Court & Ice)
416-598-5960
victoria.hay@ryerson.ca

Joshua Kitchen, Coordinator, Bookings & Events (Room Rentals)
416-598-5964
joshua.m.kitchen@ryerson.ca

Sales & Marketing

Carm Federico, Director, Sales & Marketing
416-598-5961
carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca

Patrick Galka, Promotions Coordinator
416-598-3577
patrick.galka@ryerson.ca

 

Food and Beverage

For all catering and bar-related inquiries for special events, please contact Rory Gallagher below. For events that require opening the concession stands or the cafe, please contact Gina Tsigas.

Rory Gallagher, Assistant Catering & Concessions Manager
416-979-5000 ext. 3052
rory.gallagher@ryerson.ca

Gina Tsigas, Catering Coordinator
416-979-5000 ext. 3489
maccatering@ryerson.ca

Ticketing

Vanessa Purdy & Jenny Pascoa, Ticketing Operartions Supervisors
416-598-5970
vanessa.purdy@ryerson.ca & mactickets@ryerson.ca

 

Rental Inquiries

For Facility Rental Inquiries see the Venue Rental Tab

Media Inquiries

For all media inquiries, please contact Carm Federico, Director, Sales & Marketing at (416) 598-5961 or via email at carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca.

Lost & Found

Leave something behind? The Mattamy Athletic Centre Lost & Found is located on the 2nd floor at the Fitness Centre reception desk.

Please contact (416) 979-5000 ext. 5339 if you're looking for any lost items.

 
 

 

MAC Mailing Address

Mattamy Athletic Centre
50 Carlton St. Suite 4109
Toronto, ON, M5B 1J2

MAC Fitness Centre:

Front Desk Reception:
Tel: (416) 979-5339

Hours of Operation
Fitness Centre Hours:

Weekdays: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Weekends: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Hours of Operation

Arena/Building Hours:

6:00 am - 11:30 pm